Management Committee

The Forum’s day to day activity is run by a dedicated group of volunteers who form its management committee. This made up of between 8 and 14 members and currently comprises:

The committee will be formally elected at the inaugural meeting of the Lots Road Neighbourhood Forum, following its designation by the Royal Borough of Kensington and Chelsea.  

Contact us at [email protected] if you would like to register your interest in joining the management committee.